Get Adobe Flash player

Bristol Poetry Festival 2013

Monday 30th September to Sunday 6th October

You can download a .pdf of the festival brochure here

Or click on the brochure image below to browse the poetic goodies on offer. 

 

about our patrons

Support Poetry Can

Sponsor Bristol Poetry Festival

Coming Events

Sun Oct 13 @19:00 -
Lyrical Minded - Online
Sun Oct 13 @19:00 -
Ten Thousand Things - the book launch - Bristol
Mon Oct 14 @19:45 -
Wells Poetry Fountain
Mon Oct 14 @20:00 -
Poetry and a Pint - Bath
Wed Oct 16 @20:00 -
Cafe Frug - Penzance
Thu Oct 17 @19:30 - 08:30PM
ASP Poetry Circle - Keynsham
Thu Oct 17 @20:00 -
Cafe Frug - St Ives
Thu Oct 17 @20:30 -
Arts House Open Mic - Bristol

Twitter Feed

Poetry_Can #BPF2013 Park Street Poetry Fri 11 Oct FREE Boston Tea Party, Park St, Bristol. Ahren Warner John Stone Edward Mackay ow.ly/oWUzu

Thursday, 10 October 2013

Poetry_Can #BPF2013 We want your feedback from Bristol Poetry Festival. £25 book token prize draw for all who feedback. tinyurl.com/pwfs4lr

Tuesday, 08 October 2013

Poetry_Can #BPF2013 Acoustic Night £2 Mon 7 Oct 7.45pm Halo Cafe Bar BS7 8BA Instant Anthology + guest. Bring copies of poems ow.ly/oWFXy

Sunday, 06 October 2013

miss_scribbler Incredible performance tonight poet Martin Figura's Whistle @ArnolfiniArts for @Poetry_Can #BPF2013 Powerful, moving, funny. Wow! thank you

Retweeted Sunday, 06 October 2013

Who's Online

We have 17 guests online